Alphabetische Telefonliste

NameEinrichtungRaumTelefonFaxE-Mail
Baum, Sigrid
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
02-104+49 6131 39-3671706131-39-36710sigrid.baum@uni-mainz.de
Becker, Bernd
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
02-108+49 6131 39-3672406131-39-36710bernd.becker@uni-mainz.de
Kober, Peter
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
02-125+49 6131 39-3671506131-39-36710peter.kober@uni-mainz.de
Koch, Andrea
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
01-109+49 6131 39-3671306131-39-36710andrea.koch@uni-mainz.de
Krempel, Friedrich
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
01-125+49 6131 39-3671106131-39-36710friedrich.krempel@uni-mainz.de
Loos, Katrin
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
01-119+49 6131 39-3671206131-39-36710katrin.loos@uni-mainz.de
Nehrbaß-Ahles, Carola
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
02-101+49 6131 39-3671806131-39-36710carola.nehrbass-ahles@uni-mainz.de
Reichert, Christine
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
02-103+49 6131 39-3671906131-39-36710christine.reichert@uni-mainz.de
Reuvers, Sabrina
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
01-109+49 6131 39-3672006131-39-36710reuvers@uni-mainz.de
Rodenmayer, Waltraud
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
01-109+49 6131 39-3671406131-39-36710waltraud.rodenmayer@uni-mainz.de
Schuster-Jasica, Alexandra
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
02-108+49 6131 39-3672306131-39-36710alexandra.schuster@uni-mainz.de
Zawalska, Dorota
Landeshochschulkasse (LHSK)
02-110+49 6131 39-3672706131-39-36710dorota.zawalska@uni-mainz.de